Kidnapped by children service’s

Furio11

Kidnapped by children service’s

Post by Furio11 » Mon Dec 07, 2020 11:24 am

Hi many months ago my 2 daughters were taken from school within 12 hours. Because I said I wanted to go home to my house in *** As I was a child recovery agent in the end and ended that with a capture by *** in *** where I was tourtured for 4.5 months
I came home with a brain lesion diverticulosis and obvious ptsd
My eldest daughter 12 y has realised she has some rights and has lied at school etc .. we don’t know why
Became very odd she odd recently now 12 years walked out the contact centre with no reason 2 times and my little girl her sister wants to come home I lived alone with my father and we successfully brought them up
The children’s services have done nothing than interstate me and my father a police officer for 27 years
We have and I feel that they are grooming both my girls and also have contacted the mother after this. !

The mother was charged with kidnapping

I’m distraught totally

***moderated by Suzie to preserved confidentiality.
Link removed as per our rules.

Suzie, FRG Adviser

Re: Kidnapped by children service’s

Post by Suzie, FRG Adviser » Wed Dec 16, 2020 4:43 pm

Dear Furio11

Welcome to the parents' discussion forum and thanks for posting.

My name is Suzie, online adviser at Family Rights Group.

I see from your post that you are very upset and unhappy with the current involvement with children’s services. You say your daughters were removed from school but it is not clear from your post what led to this happening. Usually, for children to be removed so quickly, suggests that they may be at risk of imminent harm but from your post it is not clear what happened.