Help needed ASAP

Woody

Help needed ASAP

Post by Woody » Mon Jul 16, 2018 7:19 pm

Hi I am in desperate need for help I’ve been fighting for my son now for three years and when he was five he told his chool myself and others that his mum was sexually abusing him. Social services put her partner as a super viser of her which he never did the question him at him with his mum there as the school breached the safe guarding protocol and told him mum what he said. The police put words in his mouth when they spoke to him which was recorded by them and because she works for the NHS the court failed to give a fair trial to me and has put me in supervise contact which I have to pay £50 an hour for and they have made me skint so I can’t even afford a solicitor now my son is still with her and if I want to talk to him if it don’t spit her she don’t allow it. The stuff my son has said I can’t help but believe it is true and it is all being covered up. The affence that have been committed by court social service and police are
Professional misconduct
Breaking the child protection act
Breaking the human rights act
Definition of character
And so much more and I have evidence of all of this but no one will help me at all cus I have no money left please help cus my son has been left as risk

Woody

Re: Help needed ASAP

Post by Woody » Mon Jul 23, 2018 8:02 pm

Does anyone even read these

Msshortayy

Post by Msshortayy » Fri Jul 27, 2018 3:16 pm