Complicated.. Contact with my grandaughter

shelly22

Complicated.. Contact with my grandaughter

Post by shelly22 » Fri Aug 17, 2018 7:12 am

Hi everyone, i`m a newbie here looking for support and maybe advice ;)
My situation is slightly complicated if not confusing, but here I go;;; This may come in 2 parts!!